agwp0113

Posted on July 30, 2015, in Photos. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Very interesting. Thank you.

    Like

  2. Me encanta su pagina siempre la actualiza todos los días con buenas fotos gracias.

    Like

  3. Wow he looks so cute I undies.

    Like

  4. PIC 1……Dear Farmer…..My summer-school- work is….COWS. My teacher wants at least 100 FACTS about cows ….He also wants some FKK pics of me……Kind if you help me with this worker !…ted the farmer.

    Like

  5. Oooo yes OK now that nice

    Like

  6. Very Sexy love it !!!

    Like

  7. What a beauty. He looks so great in his undies.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Would love to see him without them !!!

    Like

  9. LEGAL to LOOK at NUDE BOYS ??? EVERY WEEK I visit my public swimming-hall. LOVE TO SEE NUDE BOYS THERE….BOY-ANGELS….farmer ted……LEGAL in SCANDINAVIA….IN UK and US….YOU GET 777 years in PRISON….

    Like

  10. delicious

    Like

  11. I would love to see more of him. He is going to be a great boy.

    Like

  12. Very cute bulge xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

