agwp1038 agwp1039 agwp1040 agwp1041

Posted on January 24, 2016, in Photos. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Br♂th♀r S❦rr♥ws

    I like the first photo. Not the others. He tries to show but I do not like. I like his attempt !

    Like

  2. He is a lovely boy in nice pictures. Shirtless is always nice and he looks so very good that way.

    Like

  3. Wow. He is a very pretty and cute boy who looks amazing shirtless. Thanks again for hosting a fantastic. Website.

    Like

  4. The first photo guy is wearing my shirt ! I want it back ! OH ! My misnake … … OW ! ( HA HA ) Nice picture …

    Like

Leave a Reply

