agwp1181

Posted on October 19, 2016, in Photos. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Doesn’t seem like this greenpeace boy wears anything under that home-made boxer ^^ is he?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. One of the cutest boys ever but all these boys are a couple few years too young for my taste I like 13 to 16 for cute appeal and that is just my choice not better than the 9-13 you usually see here and when it comes to romance going beyond cuteness I choose ‘boys’ at age 19+ but I think we all have good ideas.. he and they all ,are undeniably cute

    Like

  3. He is probably about 13 so that is one of my favorite ‘cute,’ ages in fact …just when they go below that much I do lose interest …but I support YOU ALL NAMASTE

    Like

Leave a Reply

