agwp1209

Guess that’s my favorite piece of boy photography. Perfect in every respect. I’m sure that somewhere in a parallel universe with more appreciation for the Good, the True and the Beautiful this photo is hanging in art gallery.

Posted on November 3, 2016, in Photos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Wow. The hottest picture I have ever seen.

    Like

  2. I know you love that pic, I’m sure it’s your computer background ^^

    Like

    • Better. It’s hanging at the wall of my personal art gallery :p

      By the way, I remember talking to someone called Nico. You don’t happen to be that Nico, do you? If you like, send me an email or contact me through the contact form. Would be nice to hear from you.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful boys, hiding such nice assets. A real shame.
    Been lovin’ your posts.

    Like

  4. This right here, is the definition of perfection!

    Like

  5. nice picture and nice family wander from where they are

    :)) and how old

    Like

  6. i want to contact with nicolas in private ??

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Supervising bath time seems like a funny activity over there.

    Like

  8. These three boys are just breathtaking and beautiful. Three attractive boys.

    Like

  9. May I join?

    Like

Leave a Reply

